Contact Us

Name Position Email Address
Ozzie Osman President president@westendhockey.com
Dana Hunsberger Secretary secretary@westendhockey.com
Kerrianne Carrasco Treasurer treasurer@westendhockey.com
Hillary Wright​ Registrar registrar@westendhockey.com

Robert Johnson Vice-President Administration vp.admin@westendhockey.com
Doug Gunn Web Manager web@westendhockey.com

Aaron Farnsworth Vice-President Hockey Operations vp.operations@westendhockey.com
Mike Moffat Team Equipment Manager equipment@westendhockey.com
Mike Moffat Goaltender Equipment Manager goalieequipment@westendhockey.com

Mijin Kim Vice-President Junior Divisions vp.junior@westendhockey.com
Nicolas Brunette-D'Souza IP5 Convenors ip5@westendhockey.com
Svitlana Voytsekhovska IP6 Convenor ip6@westendhockey.com
Holly Kardish / Mijin Kim U9 Convenors U9@westendhockey.com

Chris Ross Vice-President Intermediate Divisions vp.intermediate@westendhockey.com
Yunsu Park U11 Convenors U11@westendhockey.com
Jason Lantz U13 Convenors U13@westendhockey.com

John Hemm Vice-President Senior Divisions vp.senior@westendhockey.com
Jose Mosquera / Susanna Mosquera / Caroline Laviolette U15 Convenors U15@westendhockey.com
Matt Boyle / Geri Moss-Norbury / Ant Wes U18 Convenors U18@westendhockey.com
TBD U21Convenor U21@westendhockey.com

Matt Boldt Vice-President Volunteers vp.volunteer@westendhockey.com
Aaron Farnsworth Clinics Coordinator clinics@westendhockey.com
Max Storey Coach Mentor coachmentor@westendhockey.com
Rhett Titus Goalie Convenor goalies@westendhockey.com
asdf
Aaron Farnsworth Vice-President Risk & Safety vp.risk@westendhockey.com

Ron Maakaroun Vice-President Ice Allocation vp.ice@westendhockey.com